New Favorites!

10/31/2013 20:07

Go to my Favorite of the week photo album to view the products. I have been trying the brushes from Mary Kay and the Lash Love mascara and i fell in love with them. The brushes are very smooth, provide an excellent make-up application, gentle on the face and affordable. The Lash Love mascara grabs all of the lashes and adds volume and length...simply wounderful. (I am very big on mascara, I have short lashes and have tried many of them. So when I find a good one, trust me that it is good) I also used the primer and seal from e.l.f. The seal allows you to create liquid eyeliner from  eyeshadow! It was very useful. Yesterday I realized that I have ran out of blue liner, and I used the product and loved it. $3 

 

The link for Mary Kay is below the polls! Try the brushes, you will love them!